Kuaishou anchor Xiaojiujiu Nanfang girl recommended this live speaker, attracting countless fans

Time:
2021-12-01

The live broadcast economy continues to heat up, releasing huge appeal. The types of anchors are also very rich. The more common ones are delivery anchors and entertainment anchors. They are also completely different. Entertainment anchors will interact more with fans, and the atmosphere in the live broadcast room is very good. Active; and the anchors with goods generally introduce products, which are not only boring, but also fast-paced.


We also often encounter some live broadcast anchors on the street. Unlike many live broadcast anchors sitting in front of the computer, these entertainment anchors who need outdoor live broadcasts have a large range of activities and need a flexible operation, complete functions, and battery life. Long live speakers.


快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数


The short music video anchor Xiao Jiujiu Nanfang girl is a music blogger with 2.44 million fans on the Kuaishou platform. Most of her short music videos are recorded outdoors, and every song she sings can bring emotions into it . One of her classic old songs 'I want to find you' has more than 210,000 playbacks on the short video platform, with tens of thousands of comments, and many people have left a message in the comment area to ask the anchor and the speaker used when recording the video. microphone.


快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数


And what she uses outdoors is the Calais JA160 portable playing and singing live broadcast speaker, which can just meet the needs of this type of anchor. Calais  JA160 live broadcast speaker is a portable playing and singing live broadcast speaker, it is a portable speaker specially designed for outdoor live broadcast, suitable for a variety of performance combinations; vocals and instruments have independent EQ; independent reverberation, chorus effect; wireless Bluetooth music playback, AUX line input, support for a variety of musical instruments.


It is especially suitable for outdoor live broadcast recording, wireless Bluetooth connection, you can enjoy massive resources; live broadcast operation is flexible; the standby time is up to 6 hours, and you don't have to worry about power outages in the middle of the live broadcast.


快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数


From the above, it can be seen that this JA160 integrates multiple functions such as listening to songs, karaoke and live broadcasting, and these functions are not added to look rich, but each of them has achieved a professional level to meet the needs of different users. singing needs. And in addition to the live broadcast of K-songs for young people, it can also be used to play music when middle-aged and elderly people are dancing square dance. If you are about to buy a speaker, then the Calais JA160 is a good choice.


Related to recommend

It's official! Calais Zhongke became the designated partner of Jiangsu Satellite TV's
The most ideal life is pr...
Calais Zhongke joins the popular variety show and promotes the upgrading of live broadcast equipment
The second season of Jian...
Kuaishou anchor Xiaojiujiu Nanfang girl recommended this live speaker, attracting countless fans
The live broadcast econom...
The sound is outstanding, and the Calais speaker is favored by millions of fans and anchors on the s
For a long time, for musi...

快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数

时间:
2021-12-01

直播经济持续升温,释放出巨大的吸引力,主播的类别也是非常丰富,比较常见的是带货主播和娱乐主播,它们也是完全不一样,娱乐主播会更多地与粉丝互动,直播间氛围十分活跃;而带货主播一般是介绍产品,不仅枯燥,而且节奏快。


我们也经常在街上会碰到一些正在直播的主播,和很多坐在电脑前直播的主播不同,这些需要户外直播的娱乐主播,活动范围大、更需要一款操作灵活、功能齐全、电池续航时间长的直播音箱。


快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数


音乐短视频主播小九玖南方姑娘就是一位在快手平台上拥有244万粉丝的音乐博主,她的音乐短视频大部分是在户外录制,她唱的每一首歌都能把感情带进去。她的一首经典老歌《我要找到你》在短视频平台上的播放量达21万多,评论上万条,也有不少人在评论区直接留言问主播在录制视频时使用的音箱和麦克风。


快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数


而她在户外用的正是加来JA160便携式弹唱直播音箱,它正好可以满足这类主播的需求。加来JA160直播音箱是一款便携式弹唱直播音箱,它是专为户外直播定制打造的一款便携式音箱,适合多种表演组合形式;人声与乐器有独立EQ;独立混响,合唱效果;无线蓝牙音乐播放,AUX线路输入,支持多种乐器。

它尤其适合室外直播录制,无线蓝牙连接,可以畅享海量资源;直播操作灵活;待机时间长达6小时,完全不担心直播中途断电。


快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数



通过以上可以看出这款JA160集成了听歌、K歌以及直播等多项功能,并且这些功能都不是为了看起来丰富才加入的,而是每一项都做到了专业水平,满足不同用户的唱歌需求。并且除了针对年轻人K歌直播,中老年人跳广场舞的时候也可以用它来播放音乐,如果你正准备购买一款音箱,那么加来JA160就是不错的选择。

相关推荐

官宣啦!加来众科成为江苏卫视《阳光姐妹淘2》直播设备指定合作伙伴
最理想的人生大概就是:最好的朋友在身边,而最爱的人...
加来众科加入爆火综艺,推动直播设备升级换代
江苏卫视《阳光姐妹淘》第二季开播至今,每一期的花样...
快手主播小九玖南方姑娘推荐的这款直播音箱,吸粉无数
直播经济持续升温,释放出巨大的吸引力,主播的类别也...
音色出众,加来音箱受短视频平台百万级粉丝主播大欢青睐
一直以来,对于音乐发烧友来说,一个表现出众的音箱是...